Call 1-800-221-2474 Lynott Tours, Inc.
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
 
Follow Us

Ireland & British Isles Cruise - 12-Day British Isles from Copenhagen to London aboard Norwegian Star

London cruiseNorwegian Star Cruise, NCL Ireland and British Isles cruise, Norwegian shore excursions, NCL Ireland and British Isles shore excursions

Thursday, September 24, 2015



Cruise Sale - Ireland & British Isles Cruise
Shore excursions

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Copenhagen -- 5:00 PM  
Friday, September 25, 2015 At Sea -- --  
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Rotterdam 8:00 AM 5:00 PM  
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Portland, England 10:00 AM 6:00 PM SHORE EXCURSION
Monday, September 28, 2015 Falmouth 8:00 AM 5:00 PM SHORE EXCURSION
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Cork (Cobh) 8:00 AM 7:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion $106
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Dublin 11:00 AM 10:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion $173
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Belfast (Northern Ireland) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion $153
Friday, October 2, 2015 At Sea -- --  
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Invergordon 7:00 AM 5:00 PM SHORE EXCURSION
Sunday, October 4, 2015 South Queensferry, Edinburgh 8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Monday, October 5, 2015 At Sea -- -- SHORE EXCURSION
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Dover (London), England 8:00 AM -- SHORE EXCURSION


OUR SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSIONS ARE SCHEDULED FOR MOST PORTS IN IRELAND AND GREAT BRITAIN, AS SHOWN BELOW. Our tours have up to 16 persons on board.

If you don't see the excursion that you want here, we always have private tours available. See here.




Scotland cruise


Brish Isles Cruise with Blarney Arrival and departure times may vary on each departure. Arrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things







Payments: A deposit of 20% is due with 24 hours of making your reservations.
Full payment is due 75 days before departure.
Travel Insurance must be purchased at the time of deposit to cover pre-existing conditions.
Please Email Us For Information Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time

Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time or (516) 248-2042 outside USA/Canada
Although we have provided as much information as possible on our website, we are happy to answer your questions directly on the phone. Sometimes, it is just easier to speak to one of us. We are awaiting your call.