Call 1-800-221-2474 Lynott Tours, Inc.
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
 
Follow Us

Ireland & British Isles Cruise - 2014 Princess Itineraries

London cruise

Sales on Princess 2014 cruise programs. Lock in prices now

As part of our ongoing commitment to ensuring that every passenger has a comfortable onboard experience, Princess Cruises will be introducing more restrictive smoking policies, and will prohibit smoking in passenger staterooms and balconies for all voyages.

Cruise Sale - Ireland & British Isles Cruise
Shore excursions

Our 2014 Princess cruise program includes in one convenient cruise price.

The best time to book a cruise is NOW. It is when we have our lowest prices, highest on board credits and other bonuses. This week, our best values are in the obstructed oceanview category.


OUR SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSIONS ARE SCHEDULED FOR MOST PORTS IN IRELAND AND GREAT BRITAIN, AS SHOWN BELOW. Our tours have up to 16 persons on board.

If you don't see the excursion that you want here, we always have private tours available. See here.



13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Our most popular Europe itineraries are on sale

The prices here are the current per person prices. Gov't fees & taxes are included in some of the fares below:

May 11-23, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, May 12
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Tuesday, May 13
4
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
9:00 AM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 14
5
Dublin, Ireland 
10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 15
6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, May 16
7
At Sea 
Saturday, May 17
8
Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 18
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, May 19
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM Shore excursion available
Tuesday, May 20
11
At Sea 
Wednesday, May 21
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 22
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Friday, May 23

May 23-June 4, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Friday, May 23
2
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 24
3
At Sea 
Sunday, May 25
4
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM ST. ANDREWS & EDINBURGH CASTLE $125
Monday, May 26
5
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 27
6
At Sea 
Wednesday, May 28
7
Liverpool, England 
5:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 29
8
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
9:00 AM 7:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Friday, May 30
9
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Saturday, May 31
10
Dublin, Ireland 
4:30 AM 3:30 PM
DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Sunday, June 1
11
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Monday, June 2
12
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 3
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Wednesday, June 4

June 4-16, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 4
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 5
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Friday, June 6
4
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Saturday, June 7
5
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Sunday, June 8
6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Monday, June 9
7
At Sea 
Tuesday, June 10
8
Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 11
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 12
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM ST. ANDREWS & EDINBURGH CASTLE $125
Friday, June 13
11
At Sea 
Saturday, June 14
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 15
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Monday, June 16

June 29-July 10, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Saturday, June 28
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 29
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Monday, June 30
4
Dublin, Ireland 
5:00 AM 4:45 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Tuesday, July 1
5
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Wednesday, July 2
6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Thursday, July 3
7
At Sea 
Friday, July 4
8
Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 5
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 6
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM ST. ANDREWS & EDINBURGH CASTLE $125
Monday, July 7
11
At Sea 
Tuesday, July 8
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 9
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Thursday, July 10


13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip July 10-22, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Thursday, July 10
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, July 11
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Saturday, July 12
4
Dublin, Ireland 
11:00 AM 11:00 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Sunday, July 13
5
Liverpool, England 
12:00 PM 11:00 PM
Monday, July 14
6
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
11:00 AM 9:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Tuesday, July 15
7
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Wednesday, July 16
8
At Sea 
Thursday, July 17
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, July 18
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM ST. ANDREWS & EDINBURGH CASTLE $125
Saturday, July 19
11
At Sea 
Sunday, July 20
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, July 21
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Tuesday, July 22


13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Jul 22-Aug 3, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 22
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Thursday, July 24
4
Dublin, Ireland 
9:00 AM 7:45 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Friday, July 25
5
Liverpool, England 
10:00 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 26
6
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Sunday, July 27
7
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Monday, July 28
8
At Sea 
Tuesday, July 29
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 30
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 31
11
At Sea 
Friday, August 1
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 2
13
London (Southampton), England 
8:00 AM
Sunday, August 3



13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Aug 3-15, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Sunday, August 3
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, August 4
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Tuesday, August 5
4
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Wednesday, August 6
5
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Thursday, August 7
6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Friday, August 8
7
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
1:00 AM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Saturday, August 9
8
Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 10
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, August 11
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12
11
At Sea 
Wednesday, August 13
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 14
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Friday, August 15

13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Aug. 15-27, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Friday, August 15
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 16
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Sunday, August 17
4
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Monday, August 18
5
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
8:00 AM 6:00 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Tuesday, August 19
6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Wednesday, August 20
7
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
1:00 AM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Thursday, August 21
8
Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland 
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, August 22
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
11
At Sea 
Monday, August 25
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Wednesday, August 27


Aug 27-Sep 8, 2014

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSION AVAILABLE
1
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 27
2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England 
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 28
3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 
8:00 AM 5:00 PM BLARNEY, KINSALE EXCURSION $85
Friday, August 29
4
Liverpool, England 
12:30 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
5
Belfast, Northern Ireland 
8:30 AM 6:30 PM OVERVIEW OF BELFAST /DUNLUCE DELIGHTS/CARRICK A REDE/GIANTS CAUSEWAY $95
Sunday, August 31
6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM LOCH LOMOND, STIRLING CASTLE, LUSS $125
Monday, September 1
7
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS $118
Tuesday, September 2
8
At Sea 
Wednesday, September 3
9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 4
10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland 
7:00 AM 7:00 PM ST. ANDREWS & EDINBURGH CASTLE $125
Friday, September 5
11
At Sea 
Saturday, September 6
12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France 
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
13
London (Southampton), England 
5:00 AM
Monday, September 8



Ireland and Scotland Interlude 8 Days Ocean Princess


Ocean Princess Smaller in size yet rich in amenities this beautiful vessel features an array of onboard activities. Relax on deck by the pool or get a massage at the Lotus Spa®. At night, fine fare abounds in refined dining rooms and specialty restaurants, with live entertainment rivaling anything on shore. And this ship offers more than 200 balcony staterooms so you won't have to miss a single sunset. Ship Facts Over 200 balcony staterooms Accommodates 670 passengers 30,200 gross tons 592 feet in length


British Isles with Wales
8 Days Ireland, Scotland & Wales Ocean Princess Roundtrip from London (Dover), England
Ports:London (Dover), England |Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England |Milford Haven (for Wales), England |Dublin, Ireland |Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland| London (Dover), England




Aug 3

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
London (Dover), England 
5:00 PM
Sunday, August 3
2
St Helier, United Kingdom 
8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, August 4
3
Milford Haven (for Wales), England 
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 5
4
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM shore excursion discount
Wednesday, August 6
5
At Sea 
Thursday, August 7
6
Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland 
9:00 AM Overnight Stay
Friday, August 8
7
Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland 
6:00 PM
Saturday, August 9
8
At Sea 
Sunday, August 10
9
London (Dover), England 
5:00 AM
Monday, August 11

 

Aug 11

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
London (Dover), England 
5:00 PM
Monday, August 11
2
At Sea 
Tuesday, August 12
3
Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland 
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Wednesday, August 13
4
Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland 
4:00 PM
Thursday, August 14
5
At Sea 
Friday, August 15
6
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM shore excursion discount
Saturday, August 16
7
Milford Haven (for Wales), England 
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 17
8
St Helier, United Kingdom 
9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, August 18
9
London (Dover), England 
5:00 AM
Tuesday, August 19

 

Aug 19

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
London (Dover), England 
5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
2
St Helier, United Kingdom 
8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 20
3
Milford Haven (for Wales), England 
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 21
4
Dublin, Ireland 
7:00 AM 6:00 PM shore excursion discount
Friday, August 22
5
At Sea 
Saturday, August 23
6
Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland 
9:00 AM Overnight Stay
Sunday, August 24
7
Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland 
6:00 PM
Monday, August 25
8
At Sea 
Tuesday, August 26
9
London (Dover), England 
5:00 AM
Wednesday, August 27



Scotland cruiseTHIS 2014 BRITISH ISLES CRUISE WITH LYNOTT TOURS IS READY FOR BOOKING
What's included in one convenient package:



TRANSATLANTIC CRUISES TO EUROPE


Brish Isles Cruise with Blarney Arrival and departure times may vary on each departure. Arrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things







Payments: A deposit of 20% is due with 24 hours of making your reservations.
Full payment is due 75 days before departure.
Travel Insurance must be purchased at the time of deposit to cover pre-existing conditions.

Transfers: Princess offers group transfers from London Victoria Station, Gatwick and Heathrow Airports.. If you would like private transfers, just for your party, and your schedule, please click here
PRIVATE TRANSFERS TO ports
vehicle for # of persons w/luggage   2 4 6
TRANSFERS        
FROM TO      
SOUTHAMPTON LONDON 756 794 794
DOVER LONDON 794 1,082 1,082
HARWICH LONDON 794 1,082 1,082
         
LHR SOUTHAMPTON 794 1,082 1,082
LHR DOVER 794 1,082 1,082
LHR HARWICH 794 1,082 1,082
LGW SOUTHAMPTON 794 1,082 1,082
LGW DOVER 794 1,082 1,082
LGW HARWICH 794 1,082 1,082

Please Email Us For Information Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time

Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time or (516) 248-2042 outside USA/Canada
Although we have provided as much information as possible on our website, we are happy to answer your questions directly on the phone. Sometimes, it is just easier to speak to one of us. We are awaiting your call.