Call 1-800-221-2474 Lynott Tours, Inc.
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
Ireland Ireland
 
Follow Us

Ireland & British Isles Cruise - Celebrity Silhouette

2017 Celebrity Cruises British Isles and Ireland, Celebrity Europe cruise, Celebrity British Isles shore excursionsLondon cruise

British Isles & French Open June 4
INSIDE OUTSIDE VERANDAH CONCIERGE
2399 3179 3546 4146
ITINERARY
DAY DATE ARRIVE   DEPART PORT
Sun Jun 4   4:30pm London (Southampton), England
Mon Jun 5 7:00am 6:00pm St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands
Tue Jun 6 7:00am 7:00pm Cherbourg, France
Wed Jun 7 10:00am 6:00pm Brussels, Belgium
Thu Jun 8 7:00am   Amsterdam, Holland
Fri Jun 9   2:00pm Amsterdam, Holland
Sat Jun 10 9:00am   Paris (Le Havre), France
Sun Jun 11   11:59pm Paris (Le Havre), France
Mon Jun 12     At Sea
Tue Jun 13 9:00am 7:00pm Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Wed Jun 14 8:00am 7:00pm Liverpool, England
Thu Jun 15 5:00am 5:00pm Dublin, Ireland
Fri Jun 16 7:00am 6:00pm Cork (Cobh), Ireland
Sat Jun 17     At Sea
Sun Jun 18 5:30am   London (Southampton), England

Taxes, fees and port expenses are additional.

Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM or Please Email Us For Information

18-Jul
Celebrity Silhouette British Open
INSIDE OUTSIDE VERANDAH CONCIERGE
1599 2549 2624 2999
DatePortArriveDepart
Tue 18/07/17 Amsterdam / Netherlands 17:00
Wed 19/07/17 At Sea
Thu 20/07/17 St. Peter Port (Guernsey)* / Channel Islands 07:00 20:00
Fri 21/07/17 At Sea
Sat 22/07/17 Liverpool / England 05:30
Sun 23/07/17 Liverpool / England 23:59
Mon 24/07/17 Belfast / Ireland 11:30 21:30
Tue 25/07/17 Dublin / Ireland 10:00
Wed 26/07/17 Dublin / Ireland 15:45
Thu 27/07/17 Cobh (Cork) / Ireland 07:00 20:00
Fri 28/07/17 At Sea
Sat 29/07/17 Zeebrugge / Belgium 07:00 17:00
Sun 30/07/17 Amsterdam / Netherlands 06:00

British Isles Aug 11

INSIDE OUTSIDE VERANDAH CONCIERGE
2599 3974 4124 4574


ITINERARY
DAY DATE ARRIVE   DEPART PORT
Fri Aug 11   5:00pm Amsterdam, Holland
Sat Aug 12     At Sea
Sun Aug 13 7:00am 6:00pm Inverness, Scotland
Mon Aug 14 9:00am   Edinburgh, Scotland
Tue Aug 15   6:00pm Edinburgh, Scotland
Wed Aug 16     At Sea
Thu Aug 17 7:00am 6:00pm Liverpool, England
Fri Aug 18 7:00am 6:00pm Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sat Aug 19 8:00am 8:30pm Dublin, Ireland
Sun Aug 20 9:00am 7:00pm Cork (Cobh), Ireland
Mon Aug 21     At Sea
Tue Aug 22 7:00am 5:00pm Brussels, Belgium
Wed Aug 23 6:00am   Amsterdam, Holland


British Isles with Wales

Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 5PM or Please Email Us For Information


Arrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things
Scotland cruise
Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM or Please Email Us For Information


Travel Insurance must be purchased at the time of deposit to cover pre-existing conditions.

Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time or (516) 248-2042 outside USA/Canada
Although we have provided as much information as possible on our website, we are happy to answer your questions directly on the phone. Sometimes, it is just easier to speak to one of us. We are awaiting your call.