Ireland & British Isles Cruise

London cruiseNorwegian Jade Cruise, NCL Ireland and British Isles cruise, Norwegian shore excursions, NCL Ireland and British Isles shore excursions
OUR SMALL GROUP SHORE EXCURSIONS ARE SCHEDULED FOR MOST PORTS IN IRELAND AND GREAT BRITAIN, AS SHOWN BELOW. Our tours have up to 16 persons on board. If you don't see the excursion that you want here, we always have private tours available. See here.

British Isles Norwegian Jade May 22
INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY MIISUITE
1099 1399 2199 2599
DAY DATE ARRIVE   DEPART PORT
Mon May 22   5:00pm London (Southampton), England
Tue May 23 8:00am 6:00pm Guernsey, Channel Islands, England
Wed May 24 7:00am 4:00pm Portland, England
Thu May 25 9:00am 7:00pm Cork (Cobh), Ireland
Fri May 26 11:00am 10:00pm Dublin, Ireland
Sat May 27 8:00am 5:00pm Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sun May 28     At Sea
Mon May 29 8:00am 5:00pm Kirkwall, Scotland
Tue May 30 7:00am 5:00pm Inverness, Scotland
Wed May 31 8:00am 6:00pm Edinburgh (Newhaven), Scotland
Thu Jun 1     At Sea
Fri Jun 2 8:00am   London (Southampton), England
Sep 11-25 2017
14-Day Norway, Iceland, & UK from London (Southampton
INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY MIISUITE
1519 2299 2999 3299
14-Day Norway, Iceland, & UK from London (Southampton)
SHIP Norwegian Jade
CRUISE PORTS EMBARK Southampton (London) (England); Bergen (Norway); Alesund (Norway); Lerwick, Shetland Islands (Scotland); Reykjavik (Iceland); Akureyri (Iceland); Kirkwall (Orkney Isles); Inverness (Invergordon) (Scotland); Edinburgh (Newhaven) (Scotland); DISEMBARK Southampton (London) (England)


Scotland cruise
Brish Isles Cruise with BlarneyArrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things


Payments: A deposit of 20% is due with 24 hours of making your reservations.
Full payment is due 75 days before departure.
Travel Insurance must be purchased at the time of deposit to cover pre-existing conditions.
Please Email Us For Information Call 1-800-221-2474 9AM - 6PM Mon-Fri Eastern Time